Pammi Lopez
12/26/2012 09:27:09 am

These tiny hearts were found during the summer! I still have them at home! I've been finding heart-shaped rocks everywhere for the past nine months and I believe it is a sign and a wonder from God ( Abba Jehovah) to me of His love guiding me everyday! I have so many that I filled a box and now I am giving them away to people every day! My record is six in one day! When I give these miracle signs away, I tell people: "Here is a heart-shaped rock to share the love of God to you! You are worth the precious blood of Jesus that was shed on the cross! You may keep it, or pass it on to someone in need of this same message." No one has ever refused my little gifts/message of love and now... This blog has been created to spread to you!:). Don't be surprised if you end up finding some yourself and, like me, you can spread the gospel in much the same way!

Reply



Leave a Reply.